Contact Us

We'll be glad to hear from you!


Feel free to send a message to a staff member by clicking a name below.
Rev. Dr. Richard B. Haynes

Senior Pastor

Rev. Richard Atkinson

Executive Pastor

Tena Atkinson

Business Administrator

Dea. Ron Murphy

Facilities Manager

Cherise Pratt

Administrative Assistant

Dea. Curtis Haynes

Project Manager

Gwen Robinson

Membership Coodinator

Dea. Gregory Bailey

Community Service Dir.

Sadie Baskett

Events Coodinator

Sylvester Hardge


Rev. Kenneth Wright

Youth Pastor

Velissa Brooks

Childrens Dir.

Rev. Marsha Phillips

Senior Center Dir.

Linda Reaves

Christian Ed. Dir.

Rev. Georgina Washington

Asst. Christian Ed. Dir.

Rev. Phinizy Bush

Minister of Music

P.O. Box 817
4700 Church Street
Lilburn, Georgia 30048
Phone: 770-923-3936
Fax: 770-923-0019